Board of Directors

Bob Eckert, Chairperson

Joyce Hodgson, Vice-Chairperson

Liz Tracy, Secretary

Samantha Bell

Tom Deffenbaugh

Jo-Ann Dorn

Pasqua Guzzi

Christiane O'Brien

Michelle O'Neil

Rosemarie Papa

Carly Schultz

Christine Sullivan


We are Currently under Construction!


Here are current links:


Hall of Fame Nomination Form

Link:  Hall of Fame Nomination Form ( PDF)